#1 Choice for Luxury Adult Toys - Free Shipping Over $99 USD - Use Discount At Check Out - Lowest Price Guaranteed!

September 03, 2020

Are you an adventurous, open couple looking for like-minded men and women? Through exhaustive research, we've compiled a list of the top-rated swingers clubs in North America. Whether you're new to the lifestyle or looking to broaden your horizons and try clubs in different areas, we've got you covered. 

SPOTLIGHT

Here we showcase our featured Swinger Clubs. Take a peek inside and get to know a little bit more about these awesome establishments.

Secret Sinsations

Secret Sensations hosts some of the sexiest, classiest lifestyle parties on the East coast including Pittsburgh and Indianapolis. These private events are the hottest way to meet like-minded individuals and couples in your area. With themed parties held in a non-judgmental atmosphere, you're free to be exactly who you are or who you want to be! Choose between daytime parties that showcase games and giveaways (think Spring Break for adults), and nighttime events complete with dance cages and stripper poles. Secret Sinsation's playrooms and after-parties are the perfect place to mix, mingle, and explore!

Learn more here!

Club Sapphire

Club Sapphire is the premier lifestyle club in the Pacific Northwest, attracting sexy, like-minded individuals from both near and afar. Club Sapphire caters to the most active and exciting swingers at its private, on-premise club. Both members and guests are welcome. Located just minutes from Seattle and close to the SeaTac airport, Club Sapphire is a convenient and safe space for tourists and guests. The intimate, sexy social scene is housed in an expansive 10,000 square foot party space complete with several play rooms, dance floors, and plenty of opportunities for both private and group sessions.

Learn more here!

Silk City Socials & Triple X Social Club

Two hot clubs, one private location. Silk City Socials is geared toward open-minded couples and hot, single ladies. Triple X Social Club welcomes open-minded couples, single ladies, as well as single men. Enjoy a safe, open atmosphere at any of Silk City's upscale events. From themed parties to boating excursions and weekend getaways, there are plenty of opportunities to socialize and interact with like-minded individuals familiar with the swinger lifestyle.

Learn more here!

The United States of America

Oregan

Portland

Club Privata - http://clubprivata.com/ 

The Velvet Rope - https://velvetropepdx.com/

Washington

Seattle

Club Sapphire - www.clubsapphire.net/

California 

Los Angeles

Club Labyrinth - https://clublabyrinth.com/

Dark Magic Society - https://swingersclubla.com/

San Diego

San Diego Swingers Connection - http://www.sandiegoswingersconnection.com/

Sacramento

The Sweet Life Platinum - https://www.thesuitelifeplatinum.com/home/splash

San Francisco

The Power Exchange - https://www.powerexchange.com/

Twist - http://www.twist-sf.com/

Palm Springs

The Sea Mountain Ranch - https://www.seamountainranch.com/

San Bernardino

Freedom Acres Resort - https://freedomacresresorts.com/

Pittsburgh

The Luscious Playhouse - https://www.lusciousplayhouse.com/

Idaho

Post Falls

Idaho White Rose - https://idahowhiterose.com/sessions/new

Nevada

Las Vegas

Red Rooster - https://redrooster.vegas/

Purrfect LV - https://purrfectlv.com/

Arizona

Phoenix

Club Discretions - https://www.clubdiscretions.com/

Club Encounters - http://clubencounters.com/

Goodyear

Vixxxins - http://www.vixxxins.info/

Colorado

Littleton

Scarlet Ranch - http://www.scarletranch.com/

Texas

Forth Worth

Club Eden - http://edenclubs.com/

Dallas

The Velvet Curtain - https://velvetcurtain.net/

Colette Club - https://coletteclubs.com/ (Houston and Austin locations also)

Houston

Desires Houston - https://www.desireshouston.com/sessions/new

The Night Game Houston - https://www.thenightgamehouston.com/

El Paso

Quiet Encounters - www.quietencounters2.com/

Nebraska

Omaha

R-Place - https://rplaceomaha.com/

Minnesota

Bloomington

Big O Events - http://bigoevents.com/

Forest Lake

Sinful Events - http://www.sinfuleventsmn.com/home.php

Missouri

Mount Vernon

Club Nite Desires - https://just4friends50.wixsite.com/club-nite-desires-pm

St. Louis

Shameless Grounds - http://shamelessgrounds.com/

Louisianna

New Orleans

Veronica's Villa - https://veronicasvilla.com/

CouplesXcape - https://www.couplesxcape.com/

St. Martinville

E&C Oasis - http://www.ecoasis.club/

Mississippi

Hattiesburg

Hub City Street - https://www.hubcityselect.com/

Wisconsin

De Pere

Sapphires Group - https://www.sapphiresgroup.com/home

Milwaukee

Tasty Party - http://www.tastyparty.com/

Kenosha

Hush Partyz - http://www.hushpartyz.com/

Illinois

Chicago

Invite Only - https://www.inviteonlyparties.com/sessions/new

Lifestyle Playtime - https://www.lifestyleplaytime.com/

Galesburg

Pleasure Palace 51 - https://pleasurepalace51.com/

Yorkville

Elite Adventures - https://www.eliteadventures1.com/

Markham

Couple's Choice - https://www.coupleschoice.com/

Alabama

Attalla

Pleasures Club - https://www.alapleasuresclub.com/home-1

Birmingham

Seduction Club - https://www.seductionparties.club/sessions/new

Gems Club - https://www.gemsclub.co/sessions/new

Athens

Wicked Intentions - https://wickedintentionsclub.com/

Tennessee

Johnson City

TNT - https://tntemptations.wixsite.com/party

Knoxville

Eros - https://erosknoxville.com/content.aspx?sl=1566215890

Nashville

Menages - https://www.menagesclub.com/

Crossville 

Pandora's Forest - https://pandorasforest.com/

Indiana

Indianapolis

Twisted Dezires - https://twizteddezires.net/

Fort Wayne

The Champagne Club - https://www.thechampagneclubfw.com/

Grand Rapids

Silk City Socials - https://www.silkcitysocials.com/

Benton Harbor

The Wet Spot - https://ninjasol.wixsite.com/wetspot

Lapeer

Wicked Pleasures - https://www.wickedpleasures.net/

Ohio

Akron

The Body Shop - https://bodyshopclubs.com/sessions/new

Toledo

Club Euphoria - https://toledoadultparties.com/

Cleveland

Escape - http://www.letsescapetonight.com/

Florida

Ft. Lauderdale

Trapeze Club - https://trapezeclub.com/

Tampa

Eyz Wide Shut - http://www.eyzwideshut.com/

Daytona Beach

Minglers Social Club - https://www.minglerssocialclub.com/

Jacksonville

Erotic Play Zone - https://eroticplayzone.wixsite.com/eroticplayzone

Hollywood Beach

Rooftop Resort - http://www.rooftopresort.com/

Georgia

Atlanta

Swinging Atlanta - https://www.swingingatlanta.com/

Sexy Bare Bottoms Club - https://sbbc.club/home/

South Carolina

Anderson

The Foot Hills Club - http://thefoothillsclub.com/

North Carolina

Fayetteville

You Know Where NC - https://www.youknowwherenc.com/home

New Bern

Club C3 - www.clubc3.com

Mooresville

Carolina Connections - https://carolinaconnections.club/

Raliegh

Deviant Events - https://www.deviantevents.com/home

Virginia

Richmond

VA Friends - https://www.vafriendsonline.com/sessions/new

Alexandria

Sexy Escapes - https://www.sexyescapes.com/sessions/new

Yorktown

Hampton Roads Hookup - http://hamptonroadshookup.com/

Gallipolis Ferry

The Riverside Club - https://swingclubwv.com/

West Virginia

Parkersburg

Secret Sinsations - www.mysecretsinsations.com

Maryland

Catonsville

TABU Social Club - https://tabulife.com/

Port Deposit

The Private Affair - https://www.theprivateaffair.com/

Hyattsville

Shadow Social Club - http://www.shadowslove.com/HOME-LL.html

New Jersey

New Brunswick

Adam & Eve Sins - https://adamandevesins.com/

Crave's Den - https://cravesden.com/

Bridgewater

Thirst Quenchers - https://adamandevesins.com/

Atlantic City

Saints and Sinners - www.saintsandsinnersac.com

Pennsylvania

Gettysburg

The Cottage - http://www.thecottageinpa.com/

Newport

TJ's Lasting Impressions - https://tjslastingimpressions.com/

Spring Grove

The Korral - http://thekorral.com/

Reading

Foul Play - http://www.foulplay.me/

Allentown

Club Giggity - https://www.clubgiggity.com/

North Hampton

Wicked Playground - https://lwpvenue.com/

Philidelphia

The Pleasure Garden - http://thepleasuregardenclub.net/

New York

Albany

Satin Sheet Dreams - https://satinsheetdreams.com/

New York, New York

Labyrinth - https://clublabyrinth.com/ (LA location also)

Pendulum - https://www.pendulumnyc.com/

Rochester

Forbidden Pleasures Club - http://forbiddenpleasuresclub.com/

Babylon

My Frisky Business - https://myfriskybusiness.net/

Farmington

Exotic Fantasies - http://www.exotic-fantasies.com/

Hokbrook 

Naughty Neighbors - https://www.longislandsnaughtyneighbors.com/

New Hampshire

Portsmouth

Nooner's Parties - https://noonersclub.com/

Connecticut

Hartford

Leisure Time Club - http://www.leisuretime-club.com/

Rhode Island

Providence

Club G-spot - https://www.swingersclublist.com/Club-GSPOT-3491.html

Canada

Vancouver

Plur Productions - http://www.plurproductions.ca/

The Pent House Club - http://www.penthousenightclub.com/

Toronto

The X Club - http://thexclub.net/

Calgary

Calgary Adult Playground - https://capcclub.ca/

Montreal

L'Orage - http://www.orage.club/en/home/

Edmonton

Aurora Social Club - https://auroraclub.ca/

Intimate Times - https://www.intimate-times.com/

Alberta Calgary 

Club Rendevous - https://www.clubrcalgary.com/sessions/new

 

 



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.